top of page
Search
  • marj2ddoepke

The Book Of Life Download In Hindi







The Book Of Life Download In Hindi This book has more than 150 beautiful couplets in Hindi about praise.n What is the meaning of life ? This question has been asked since time immemorial. And the search for an answer to it leads to new discoveries. The answer to this question can be found in every line of this truly divine hymn. Each person will find their answer in the book. In holy scripture, in heart and in your history.n n "Why was I born? If they weren't needed, if they weren't created, if they weren't born. There wouldn't be anything. What's the use of what I earn if I have to die when I'm old? What would I have after all my labors if I had not been born again? What would I have gained if I had not been born again? What harm is it that I die if others live forever? Why this world and this death? Why am I here? What do I want?" These lines from the sacred book "Gita" are one of the most significant books of Indian philosophy. VMSHEN's book "The Tibetan Book of the Dead" tells about the reincarnation of souls, as Buddhism describes it. The book also makes a great gift! The cost of the book is 700 rubles. To order, write to the mail: konstantin-rabban@mail.ru Hurry! Number of copies limited! 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Futbol oyunları indir apk

Futbol Oyunları İndir Apk: Os melhores jogos de futebol para Android Se você é fã de futebol, pode estar procurando alguns jogos divertidos e emocionantes para jogar em seu dispositivo Android. Futbol

bottom of page